

ISA NATIONAL LIFE TIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

- Only the ISA National Past Presidents are eligible for ISA National Life Time Achievement Award
- 2. The Award will be CONFERRED to (name of ISA National Past President). No applications are invited for this award.
- 3. The list of ISA National Past Presidents who have not been awarded Dr A. P. Singhal Life Time achievement award is there.
- 4. The ISA National Past Presidents / ISA Members who have received Dr A.P. Singhal Life Time Achievement Award shall not be considered for this award.
- 5. A list of 3 ISA National Past Presidents based on merit and seniority will be prepared and the consent of conferring the award shall be taken from the ISA National Past Presidents.
- 6. A ISA National Past President can give consent in any of the 3 consecutive years.
- 7. The selection of the awardee will be done during the second mid-term Governing Council Meeting of ISA.
- 8. The award consists of cash plus a Citation in Silver Plaque and a Scroll and will be conferred to the ISA National Past President selected, every year at the Annual Conference during the inaugural function.
- 9. If the ISA National Past President is unable to travel, it will be conferred at the residence.
- 10. The financial implications of the award (plaque, citation, etc) will be met from the existing corpus of awards fund of ISA National.

Dr. Sukhminder Jit Singh Bajwa Honorary Secretary Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists